I had a biopsy today

Today I had a biopsy on my thyroid.  I have a nodule on my right side, about the size of a ping pong ball.  The odds are very high that it’s benign, and even if it’s cancer, it would be very treatable.  I’m not sure why I’m posting this, but I am.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I had a biopsy today

  1. mariposaxprs says:

    Hi Emma,

    I am sorry to hear the news about your health. I hope that it turns out well and that you’re not too worried during the wait. Will keep you in my thoughts!

  2. queridorafa says:

    Hi Emma–I’m so sorry to hear you’re going through this! I’ll be thinking of you and wishing you the absolute best!!

Leave a Reply

