AAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I finally listened to this, this, I don’t know what it is.  I refuse to call it music! 

I heard about Caroline Wozniacki’s video a few days ago, and I thought, “There’s no way it could be as bad as people say.”  And I was right.  It’s not as bad as people say it is.  It’s infinitely worse

I cannot say it better than a poster on youtube.  When asked, “Why is everyone so critical, the poster responded, “Because it’s shit!” 

Close enough.  Although, I would much rather someone put a microphone next to a pile of shit and record the sound of the shit rotting than to hear this video again. 

I didn’t want to make any bold statements, but this video has forced me into a corner.  This video is a sign that the end of the world is upon us.  Repent, and save yourselves from this corrupt generation. 

And while I posted the link to the video, I beg you not to click it.  If you value your ears, nay, if you value your life, nay!, if you value your eternal soul, do not listen to this video. 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

