Ok, What Is This

Roland Garros 2012

 

I know it’s the logo for the French Open, but what is it

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ok, What Is This

  1. Iram says:

    hi emma, i’m glad u got good news from the doc’s office.
    I wanted to tell u … I saw Snow White and the Huntsman yesterday. I LOVED IT. (I’m only telling u because u seem to enjoy movies). It’s amazing…and Charlize does an amazing queen. I loved it so much that later that night I started to watch the Disney version. There are so many similarities between the new movie and the animated classic.
    Hope ur week is going well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

