One Year Follow Up!

My endocrine surgeon says I’m still cancer free! My TSH levels are good, she is happy with my medication. She also says my thyroglobulin is undetectable, which is what they want. She did an ultrasound of my neck to check my lymph nodes, and was perfectly happy. I was a little nervous when she did the neck check, because she was silent while she was checking it. However, soon enough she said, “All right, everything looks great!” She wants to see me in 6 months, and she says after that, I can just see her once a year! This is great news.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to One Year Follow Up!

  1. Carlos says:

    Awesome good for you

  2. Really pleased for you.

Leave a Reply

