Tall Case Clock by Jean Pierre Latz

This is an amazing piece that I would love to take home with me.

augustus III clock Jean Pierre Latz

Do you think the Cleveland Museum of Art would let me?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tall Case Clock by Jean Pierre Latz

  1. Thyroid geek says:

    I would like to show you a short video of vintage bracket clock I recently brought back to life (but I am not a clock repair person). The gentleman who bought the clock passed away due to incurable illness and did not have chance to clean them up. I had to step in and make repair. You can see the results on the video: https://youtu.be/-N9pLGudgJI
    Hugs!

Leave a Reply

