Japanese Bridge by Claude Monet

download

I saw the exhibit at the Cleveland Museum of art a few weeks ago; I may go again a few more times. As a member, I get in free. 🙂

There were so many paintings that I wanted to steal. Since I can’t steal Claude Monet’s paintings, I might as well post one here. 🙂

When I saw the triptych of Water Lilies united, it was so beautiful I nearly cried. I hope everyone gets to see something at a museum that nearly makes them cry. You haven’t lived otherwise.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

