Summer of the Shrew

Ok, I am late in announcing this, but I am doing a mini Summer of Taming of the Shrew.  I was inspired by a rather shallow reflection I read recently about the play.

So, just as I did a few years ago, I will be reading literary criticism of Taming of the Shrew and watching several productions of the play and reviewing them on my blog.  I may even throw in “Ten Things I Hate About You,” just because I haven’t seen the movie since high school.

Since I am working full time now, I cannot do the in depth discussions that I did three years ago, but I will do the best I can.

So, let the summer of the Shrew begin!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

